Contact us today for more information!

Header Logo
Home      • VLA      • Calendar      • Contact      • News          
Virtual Academy
VLA Form
PD Registration
School Districts

The Jefferson County Educational Service Center services administrators, teachers, students, and parents in eight local school districts.

Buckeye Local Schools
Ms. Kimberly Leonard, Superintendent
Ms. Merri Matthews, Treasurer

Edison Local Schools
Mr. Bill Beattie, Superintendent
Ms. Lisa Bruzzese, Treasurer

Click here for news articles on Edison Local Schools 

Harrison Hills City Schools
Ms. Dana Snider, Superintendent
Ms. Roxane Harding, Treasurer

Indian Creek Local Schools
Dr. TC Chappelear, Superintendent
Ms. Denise Todoroff, Treasurer

Click here for news articles on Indian Creek Local Schools 

Jefferson County JVS

Dr. Todd Phillipson, Superintendent
Ms. Karen Spoonemore, Treasurer

Steubenville City Schools
Ms. Melinda Young, Superintendent
Ms. Kayla Whitlatch,Treasurer

Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Superintendent
Mr. Greg Sabbato, Treasurer 

Toronto City Schools
Ms. Maureen Taggart, Superintendent
Ms. Coleen Wickham, Treasurer

© 2021 Jefferson County Educational Service Center
2023 Sunset Blvd. Steubenville, OH 43952
Tel: 740-283-3347 Fax: 740-283-2709

CMS created by eSchoolView
Footer Logo